Tested - LEGO Ultimate Collection Series Star Wars Millennium Falcon Review

in #lego7 years ago

I am not a LEGO nerd, but I do love them, and I am even less of a Star Wars nerd, but of course I know so much of that universe just because being a geek at some point Star Wars lore becomes common knowledge.   This video was playing in the background on YouTube and it actually got me to stop and watch.

Tested is by Adam Savage from Mythbusters with lots of specialized guests, topics of their videos are usually nerdy and techy in some way.   Below is their review of the Millennium Falcon set from the LEGO Ultimate Collection Series coming October 1st.  They have a 2007 Millennium Falcon completed set out for comparison, commentary on box art and just other fun little details and commentary, as well as a time lapse of them putting it together.  Really good review and will definitely be paying more attention to Tested reviews:


Sort:  

Nice one! Unfortunately, Lego is very expensive. If only I could afford them, this will surely be the center piece of my man-cave.

I had the limited edition X-wing, sold it to a hyper lego nerd without ever opening it ! excellent lego kit, the old falcon

Cool, I have 30 year friend that bought at million falcon Star Wars set to celebrate becoming a pilot. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71