Clutchwillow??? What on earth is that?

in #lego6 years ago (edited)

Well ... it's simply the name of my imaginary village. It came from my love of LEGO!

I am still into the toy, which I have been since I was very young, with a developing interest in LEGO vehicles. Especially emergency services - just as I am a fan of in real life (full scale!) as an enthusiast of preserved police vehicles.

I wanted to give my virtual world a name and the 'clutch' is of course the clever method in which LEGO bricks stick together. Simple really. :-)

Sort:  

Hello @clutchwillow! I also AFOL ^^
If you are interested in LEGO review, please follow me and visit to enjoy my own LEGO REVIEW VIDEO!! I will upload two or three video a month. Have a nice day!😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72