Lego Star Wars X-36 S Landspeeder Concept

in #lego7 years ago (edited)

A landspeeder was a ground transportation vehicle capable of hovering slightly that enabled transit at relatively high speeds. Most landspeeder models were capable of carrying one or more passengers, and top speeds varied between 100 and 250 kilometers per hour. Most models were between 3 to 8 meters in length. Cockpit configurations on many models featured retractable windshields and canopies that allowed the driver and passengers to be either fully enclosed, or open to the air.

Actually, I didn't plan to make this creation, I am just building with my bricks and then the idea just came over me and I started to look for pictures of Luke's landspeeder, after a couple of hours of building, it turns out awesome. I hope you like my creation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28