So Many Dick Heads!!!!

in #lego6 years ago

Despite the accuracy, that headline is not social commentary, but instead a reflection of my stock levels.

A while back, one of my regular customers hooked me up with a good deal on a whole stack of Lego Batman Movie minifigs which had damaged packaging. It was a bit of a mixed bag. Some packs had been opened with a few bits missing, but most were complete.

I've been sitting on them for a few months, but since I'm trying to build up my inventory levels, I thought I'd get some into my store. There are plenty of the complete figures available, so I decided I'd do it a bit differently and break down the figures to their individual parts.

Starting with Dick Grayson.

20190120_185543.jpg
Dick Heads

As you can see, I now have all these minifigure heads available, as well as the rest of Dick

20190120_172529.jpg
Does that make this a Dick pic?

There will be more figure parts added soon, including Harley Quinn, King Tut, Batgirl and more.

If you're after any parts from these figures for a MOC or to replace lost pieces, check out http://www.brickmanbrad.com.au and don't forget you can pay in Steem or SBD as well.

Take care everyone, I've got some parts to add into stock!!

Sort:  

@brickmanbrad Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

Your post has been sent to the promoted section of Steemit
because of your participation in our Followers Appreciation Promotion !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36