Milestone Achieved

in #lego6 years ago

I'm pretty sure I've previously mentioned my goal of reaching 50,000 parts in my store by the end of February (and maintaining it as a bare minimum as I work toward 60K). I've possibly also mentioned that I'm keen to lock in 40,000 by the end of January (I'm pretty close to that goal, and barring a couple of Mega orders I should reach it).

Today, however, I discovered I had reached a slightly different milestone. One over which I have no control at all.

Today I reached 20,000 visits to my Bricklink store

Screenshot_20190121-224019_Samsung Internet.jpg

Granted, this isn't amazing, but for a small store that's been running since 2015 it still represents a little bit of satisfaction.

Don't forget you have the chance to help me hit another milestone. Do you want to be my first sale that is paid for with Steem?

Check out http://www.brickmanbrad.com.au

Sort:  

Well done, keep up the great work, be blessed.

Hi hi.. I have got my account restored. Thank you for your concern mate, keep it up with your store. One day it will grow really big.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great news. There are some unscrupulous people out there that seem to prefer to be dishonest rather than work for themselves.

I've been to Australia a couple of times. To Perth, Brisbane and the last place I was at, was in Sydney. Which place do you reside, Brad, right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Brad is indeed correct. I live in Hobart, Tasmania.

Ooo okie Brad thanks for the reply. I have been to Perth, Sydney and Brisbane but not yet to Tasmania. It's quite famous for one of the university. How is your online shop doing? I think your doing well right?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's been a bit quiet this week, but it's just a hobby so that has just allowed a bit more family time. Tell me a bit more about yourself. How did you get into Lego?

Congratulations @brickmanbrad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Granted, this isn't amazing, but for a small store that's been running since 2015 it still represents a little bit of satisfaction.

http://boardresult.total-blog.com/pec-8th-class-result-2019-16061725

Thanks for the comment spam on my post - @steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33