Lego bridge

in #lego6 years ago

I'm building my second Spiderman bridge battle set. Next I have to figure out how to combine them the way that I want to make a bigger bridge.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/brickblaze-lego-bridge-1530043745279.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'll see if I can find a photo of a bridge done by one of our LUG members. It's a working replica of a local bridge that raises the middle section to allow boats under it

That sounds really cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

You might try the technic bricks with the black technic pins to attach them.

I'm not attaching them end to end. I want them side by side, so there's a little bit of tinkering that needs done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35