LEGO TUTORIAL | Skateboard Ramp | Rampa de Patinaje

in #lego6 years ago (edited)

SkateboardRamp.jpg

welcome_bienvenidos2.png

¡Hola, Alebrickes! ¡Acabo de hacer este video tutorial mostrando cómo hacer una rampa de patinaje con LEGOs! Creo que esta vez mejoré un poco más si lo comparo al video pasado así que por favor, ¡déjenme saber su opinión!

Hola, Alebrickes! I just made this video tutorial showing you how to make a skateboard ramp with Legos! I think this time I improved a little more if I compare it to the last video so please, let me know your opinion!

video-tutorial.png

lista-de-piezas.png

SkateboardRampPieces.png

ParaBrickLink.png

Con este archivo podrán ordenar la lista de partes directamente a Bricklin.com.

With this file you will be able to order the parts at Bricklin.com.

gracias-por-mirar.png

LogoAlebricke.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @alebricke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yay! My first badge!! Thankyou @steemitboard! I was wondering when you was going to visit me!!! hehe

Qué buen tutorial. Gracias por hacerlo y compartirlo :3

Es un placer! Pronto vendrán más, espero hacerlos mejor cada vez. Besos!

Aw! Qué tierno! Que bonito! Se me ocurre ponerlo en un parque de esos que están en medio de las ciudades en donde hay rampas y obstáculos para hacer parkour!!!

Ves cómo me das ideas para tutoriales?!! Ahora pienso en hacer un paque de parkour! Gracias por comentar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53