Rip AVICII

in #legends6 years ago


Source

I just spent and hour listening to AVICII. His song "The Nights" included these words: "One day you'll leave this world behind. So live a life you will remember". That has stuck in me and I've had that song on repeat thinking about my life. I'm probably going to spend a lot more time just listening to this one song.

And because of that, I started on something special, something that I hope to be able to reveal shortly but can't right now because its a work in progress and I want it to be perfect before I reveal it(and I'm not skilled at all in what I'm doing right now so its pretty funny watching myself fail). I'm going to go back to working on it now so this post is not as great as others.

Here's the song if you want to listen to it too. Its great and I definitely recommend giving it a listen.

Sort:  

It's so sad. I wish here he were still here with us. :(

Me too, he's left a great impact on me and I'm sure many others. I ended up listening to him today and just can't stop.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @votefun thanks to @rishi556!

Congratulations @rishi556: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51