Cousin Mystery Cook Off: Steele vs. Lukin



So I'm spending the night at my favorite cousin @lukinsawyer house and we were going to have a taste off. I came into this taste off thinking I was going to be served real food not food an animal eats. Lukin fed me cat food against my will and I threw up outside in his yard. And as a nice cousin I got him real food that people eat...not animal food... actual food. When he saw his you know what he says "no I'm not gonna eat it" and starts laughing. All-in-all it was fun and I can't wait to have the next one when I'm gonna find the most disgusting food I can find and serve it to him!! Better watch your back Luke!!!


IMG_3389.JPG


Sort:  

Berry Gordy turned his house into a studio and discovered over 30 acts in the city. And we're famous all over the world.

Congratulations @mrsteeleyogirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63