Dinger Derby: @lukinsawyer VS @mrsteeleyogirl



Whatsup my Steemit People? Today @mrsteeleyogirl and I had a Dinger Derby!! We had a fun time shooting this. Expect more from us, we have been talking for months about making a cousin cook off type video, so maybe that'll be next!!
I arrived safetly home from my project, without my bike. If you watched my last video/post I gave it to somebody who truly needed it. It felt good to help someone else!


Until next post my friends I'll see you later. Tomorrow whatever SBD I have at midnight tonight will be given equally to three of my top commenters and upvoters during the project duration. I'll make a vlog tomorrow of me putting the names in a hat, and pulling them out, so there will be no tricky business:)


Later guys!! Steem on!


IMG_2112.JPG

Sort:  

Lol. My 9th favorite. That video was dope bro.

Hahaha thank you man!!!

Good to see up and running Steem on !!

dang I missed a video I'll have to hunt that down and watch it :) glad you made it home I thought this trip would take all summer :) that looked like fun loved the end when you said ninth :D thanks for sharing

Glad to hear you made it home safe! Steem on, bud.

Thank you!!!!!

good shit! loved the multiple camera angles and mini confessionals between AB's /innings

thanks man!!!!

That was FUNNY AS HELL....@mrsteeleyogirl dropped the Aaron Hernandez line bahaha!

@dillonford @lukinsawyer we all need to make a video together sometime!!

You guys just keep the funny cousin videos coming....then one day I want to be a special guest:) haha

He's hilarious. Cousin Cookoff will be great!

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @upboat. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

SMACKIN Homeruns haha

Haha it was fun!! ⚾️ 😊

I want in on the next derby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52