Cousin Cookoff : Short Film With @mrsteeleyogirl

Cousin Cookoff : Short Film



Whats up my fellow Steemians?! @mrsteeleyogirl and I had a Cookoff today, it was a lot longer than the I thought the video would be, ha so I titled it short film!! There was no real winner, but I'll take the win:)
If you haven't, go follow @mrsteeleyogirl!!


We will be posting a couple for videos this week and I'm excited!! I hope you enjoy them!!


Out first video


IMG_2113.PNG

Sort:  

one did a meal the other did a treat (desert) and the plate presentation was sweet on the treat :D love the ending lol thanks for sharing ps ya both won :D

Hahah thank you:)

No matter what....I couldn't pull my head away from the video lol.....That was hilarious as all hell!! Haha... I say your cousin wins... because his end plate looked better!

His tasted better too.. the baking sucked all my sauce out:/

Very nice and good post for steem users. @naz722

Dangggg you guys went IN!!!!!

Hahaha, always!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66