Delusions Of Grandeur

in #legend7 years ago (edited)

Milestone: 1,000 followers but how many upvotes will I get?

Currently, I'm stuck on a 69 reputation and 998 Followers... Although most of you would appreciate having accomplished all this, I feel this is extremely low and for the most part, I feel undervalued.

I'm not calling for anyone's head on a platter

but gawdam... what the hell I gotta do to get me past the milestones and get a bit more of that shit you call...

Respect

You would think somebody building bridges with projects like this...

Or This...

Maybe even adding some family values like this...

and helping @bycompoundfilms create a family oriented game to win attention of the young kids with CryptoCrush, where they can learn about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.


Even If You Hate Me... You Still Can't Deny What I've Done Or Continue To Do For Everyone One Of You... Including You Too @Ned

BTW, I'm not delusional...

I'm just so dangerously close to overcoming obstacles with very little to no money or kissing ass involved, everybody up top refuses to accept, I'm straight up ages ahead of them and they made the mistake of providing me a playground in steemit.. to have my type of fun.

So, This is a cheers to my 1,000 follower, whoever you may be... You're helping me shine that much brighter then most of the manipulators, procrastinators and for the most part, "scammers" in the lime light

Don't forget to check out the rest of our production team...
@bycompoundfilms, @steemitafterdark, @brownhogg, @comediantrump, @mrwang, @carloscaz, @steemitafterdark @bettystunner, @glam1on1

follow our blogs, subscribe to our youtube channels and leave any creative comments and feedback, in the comments section below.

You can find me on discord MrWang#0486 and steemit.chat @MrWang

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

WangChange on Openledger

Oh yea.. quit being a punkass and buy my token.. you can thank me later

Sort:  

69 is a good number to be stuck on :), but my steemit is showing your reputation as 68.

I go by steemstats cause it gives you a decimal breakdown as well.. I was 68.9 for quite some time

OK, makes sence.

it is called dilute .. with so many newcomers, no way on earth a person can read all that is posted ... unless the founders start creating areas of interest or sort of etc etc ..

They will implement the "community" idea but honestly if you look at the bad habits and actions coming from those communities.. not very promising.

Congratulations @mrwang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72