Legal Marihuana in Texas and Beyond - Emancipated Human


Heather Fazio is the Texas Director of the Marijuana Policy Project talked with Emancipated Human about legalization of marijuana taking place in 2019, the efforts being made to bring this medicine to those who need it, different kinds of Cannabis plants, the difference between legalization and decriminalization, and more.

This interview really got me excited and thinking about getting some land and partners to start my cannabis growing operation.
Judge Jim Gray told me about 3 or 4 years ago: "Luis, we will see the end of prohibition in our lifetime." And I thought he was crazy... Turns out he was completely right
Great interview you would not want to miss. Share this in your social media circles. Leave a comment or ask us a question.

A lot of "puritan" anarchists give me grief about the idea of "legal" marihuana... but to me, this is a step in the right direction. It helps us provide better product, better service, and takes the deaths and violence out of it.

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84