Ever wonder why I upvote every comment that land on my posts?

in #legalizeit5 years ago (edited)

I am PrinceOla, I was born to be me. I can forget everything but not what has happened to me in the past, I know how hard it for me to read before steemit thought me how to do so. I can remember how hard it is for me to think and write about something before steemit thought me a little that I know today, and despite the fact that I am not so good at reading, typing and publish good articles and what people could need or like, whenever I found to comment on my post it always makes me feels better. Most especially those that come with correction and encouraging words, those that reply according to how the article goes.
I sometimes feel like I am the only one online when I don't see comment on my post. So if I see one after making a post, I bounce for joy and the good feeling come over again. I am not a crazy voter, I am just an Introvert boy who turns an internet to his voice. I use the internet mostly, I spent up to 18-20 hours On. Can't even explain because it has turned to normal activities for me.
image

Food is ready by PrinceOla.

I know some people abuse this but in as much they make a good comment, they deserve something in return. I heard some people once talked about self-vote too. Hmmm... Voting one's self-comment can be bad for the system though but not upvoting my post. It is more like I am not sure if the article I made myself does not worth my upvote. Look at it this way, why should I cook if I know I don't deserve to eat?, why should I do research and write about something if I don't want to gain anything from it. Note: passing messages to others is also gain just as posting to earn is gain too. Most people came for the two while some will only get one of it.

Someone posted about me voting and removing my vote from people's posts and comments. Yes, I did that and I did for a good reason. It really annoyed me up on the whole explanations I did to the guy, he still took his time to down-voted me and make a post about me. I didn't know in time though, probably if I knew he made a post the story might have been different.

I learn every day just like most normal people do, I am the person of my words, and once I said it. I always want to follow so far no one will suffer from it.
I always make sure I do things equally even though I know that is not possible, but I put my best in practice. Which sometimes make me remove some votes to increase them. (I have never removed upvote to reduce before, someone can quote me wrong). But I am wondering why He thinks I am wasting am upvote which is mine though.

It is a good thing I have learned how to control what I have and also able to push those I don't want. To everyone who sees my trash as cash, I salute and to those that see vice versa kudos. My love for Smoke Network ain't gonna reduce nor change for bad.

I learn to read by reading, I learn to write by writing. If you wish to understand me more please read my words again. - PrinceOla.

Do you want to know where to smoke and where not to in the world? check out my former post.


You are trying truly but if you have not voted for any Witnesses. You haven't try et al. Now you can vote for them through this link; https://steemit.com/~witnesses.-

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01