It's time to legalize marijuana in Wisconsin!

in #legalize7 years ago

I think it is time for the entire country not just Wisconsin to consider legalizing marijuana at least for medical use. I am a person who suffers from epilepsy and benefit greatly from the effects of CBD oil and other marijuana derivatives. I also know people who suffer from migraine headaches as well as in xiety sleeplessness ADHD pain fibromyalgia and other horrible conditions that could greatly benefit from the effects of CBD. It is so sad that we need to go through this much trouble to receive benefits from a plant. We need to fight for what is right!!! image image image

Sort:  

@zschmude thanks for sharing. I hope you get well soon!!

I agree, plus then the rest of the country would be Lit like where I am, hope soon you guys can do it!

Good thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48