Indicate commitment - Caring Dad’s programme or the Nurturing Programme

in #legalfiction6 years ago

In terms of parenting programmes the Caring Dad’s programme or the Nurturing Programme , they are usually free and are run by the local authority.

Wish I could spend that time growing a business or doing something remotely productive...

Online research, multiple phonecalls. It's the part of the economy that noone really cares:

If I was an asshole I would only say - you didn't say I need to complete the course. "Indicate commitment" is good enough - shall I then record my calls to evidence that?


I should also start website - PRISON REVIEW - if you are wealthy, maybe you can afford an upgrade?

https://www.justice.gov.uk/about/hmps/contracted-out

At present there are 14 private prisons contractually managed by private companies such as Sodexo Justice Services, Serco and G4S Justice Services.

HMP dovegate

hmp dovegate.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50