Form C100 - mediation - dialogue - court - legal - lawyers - fees

in #legal7 years ago

If you ever wonder why lawyers charge £300 per hour - they have a lot of responsibility, including keeping the paperwork for a number of years.

Initially I thought "I can do it", but in reality I need professional help.

c100 questions.png

I make this application because:

  • couple therapy NO
  • mediation NO

After a lot of hassle we had 1st mediation session and it was really good - we managed to agree on many fundamental issues... I really struggle to understand why we couldn't proceed that way.

mediation-close-enough.png

So the C100 form has many pages written in legal language, definitely need some help with that, not that I'm mentally retarded, but making a simple technical mistake can have costly consequences.

Jolanta didn't want to mediate - it might be required after all - have a look at official resource: https://www.gov.uk/looking-after-children-divorce/types-of-court-order

Before the court makes a decision, it might ask you try mediation again or go on a course to help you resolve issues.

Until it resolved, the status of me seeing the children is unknown - I'm worried that by showing up at home I'll trigger drama and situation will escalate, will get out of control. So no good options here - need to get it sorted ASAP. Right now I'm Switzerland, then flying to Germany, back in London on 18th September, see my blog related to travel plans.

Here is the paperwork I got so far

(the best quality I could get remotely via WhatsApp)

(my address is a public knowledge)

dialogue1.jpeg

dialogue2.jpeg

dialogue3.jpeg

dialogue-page19.jpeg

Definitely need some help with that, not that I'm mentally retarded, but making a simple technical mistake can have costly consequences.

  • Looking for a fixed fee lawyer.
  • No "inverse" incentives with perpetual hourly rate.
  • Trust. Honesty. Integrity.
  • Transparency.
  • Publishing on the blockchain.

You are likely to get some press, media attention, what we do here is ahead of the curve...

Much love, always love. Coming from the position of infinite abundance and prosperity. Universe provides, fortune favours the bold.

Sort:  

Congratulations @osdivorce! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59