You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Place Where Rights and Impunity Are Argued From Either Sides of Interest With Regards to the Law - THE COURT!

in #legal7 years ago

That was a good rundown and very informative. Did you mean to say in "descending order?" That is regards your listings of the hierarchy of the court?

Sort:  

thank you @misterakpan for taking your time to read this. The listing order has been corrected. have you any court experience? i'd like to read

For whatever reason I have never been in a court, and I am just getting to learn new things from your post. Maybe one day I should try that. And, I don't agree the judiciary is the hope of the common man in Nigeria. They lick the arses of the authorities. Besides, I hate those robes the judges adorn themselves with. Victorian England. Colonization shackles.

You know one must not be accused before being in the courthouse; I have never been accused. I am glad you learned something. Even if they 'lick' whose 'arses'...the court is still an institution that defends the right of the people. Ask of the robes and the wig....I should into the essence.

You know one must not be accused before being in the courthouse; I have never been accused. I am glad you learned something. Even if they 'lick' whose 'arses'...the court is still an institution that defends the right of the people. Ask of the robes and the wig....I should into the essence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52