You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIES AND THE LYING LIARS WHO LIE ABOUT THE LIES THEY TELL: An Objective and Fair Analysis of the LAW SOCIETY

in #legal8 years ago

You have said you "ARE COMING" many times. Now that YOU ARE HERE, what are your wishes? A Notice is fair warning for those in its issuer's intended path. Am I in your way? Who is "WE"?

I enjoy the vigorous, stark, and colourful style of this article, and look forward to verification for its claims, specifically the weekly recharge of Ontario Justices.

possible typos: "[...]has every existed before." (every::ever?)
"[...]LEGAL DOCTERINE." (DOCTRINE?)

I know he wasn't talking to me, but tell Scott I said Hi back. Sorry, I couldn't resist!lol

Sort:  

Great men are forged in fire. It is the privilege of WE, to be the ones who light that fire.

That's who WE are. The ones who have changed EVERYTHING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87