I see it everywhere!

in #leet6 years ago

Spectacle.B10010.png
LEET

Fancy that... :D

Ok I'm off now, reading the boys some Harry Potter, they got the Chamber of Secrets as a Christmas present, so as soon as the Hubert Monteilhet "Profession: Ghost" was finished we started reading Harry Potter again. We have arrived to Diagon Alley along with HP, the Weasley's and met with Hermione and Hagrid...


[Previous post: One photo every day: Eggs in cups (193/365)]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I haven't heard someone say LEET 1337 in soooo long lol. Harry Potter is still one of my favorite book series :).

No bro its not a soo long...false news

I'm sure your boys will love all the Harry Potter books :)

Hell I could read them myself if I had enough time!

You got a 0.48% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @barteksiama!

the Hubert Monteilhet "Profession: Ghost" ....Although it is already old, it is a charming novel for children, both funny, and where we learn a lot about the lives of children from a bygone era, so different from the current one.

I personally couldn't find any prints available in English. I wonder how you knew the book Un métier de fantôme... Are you French by any chance? :)

Our copy of the book is in Finnish: Ammattina Kummitus.

Just wow funny thnx for upvote.

Just wow funny thnx for upvote.

Nope.

A very thrilling book for the kids. :-) They will love it. I am reading with my girls a book about the nordic old gods (Odin, Thor etc). They enjoy it. :-)

Hehe, Harry Potter, I've read all of the books a long time ago.
Very enjoying experience.

And actually almost forgot that JK wrote a few more.
Maybe should try them out.

Are you a fan of Harry Potter.Oh my god,I was a super crazy fan of it.To tell how crazy i was those days,I badly wanted Harry to marry Hermoini.

oh, reading HP !! I miss those days, It's been a while since i read a HP book for the last time. It's time to look into my pdf collections :D
and one more, most important thing, Thank you for giving me the 1st place for the photostory assignment, and thank you for the generous award !! I was really surprised and happy. I never saw it coming - I can't thank you enough. I wrote a post thanking you, but in case you've missed it as posts often goes beyond the reach of the eyes under so many new posts being appeared every minute, i needed to let you know I'm grateful and I thank you for giving me the best moment here on steemit. It was really wonderful man :D may the almighty Allah bless you for eternity :)

Thank you... :) I have probably been a bit too quiet on the promised review post. I must admit that the holidays took the best out of me, and now that we have returned to normal routine, there is so much to do I haven't had a good spot of time to really concentrate on writing that piece. Hopefully soon...

yes, holidays had taken the best of most of us :D but it's good to know that something good is coming soon, looking forward to it. best of luck with everything :)

@gamer00,
So sorry to say this, I am not a big fan of Harry Potter! Coz my sister was a big fan of it! She made me hate that movie series by watching it again and again and again and here after again until X++ times :D

Cheers~

@gamer00 - Few years back I thought I'll marry this guy [Daniel Radcliffe <3] :) One of my best book series <3

+W+


a good father ;) @gamer00

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97