You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View from the top of the Hill of Wun Ju Sa Temple

in #leedaeyong5 years ago

@slowwalker, you have worked very carefully. aim at all objects with a very precise perspective. I could see the beauty of the temples and pagodas from the leaf gap that was so beautiful. Very amazing photos. I felt I was looking at the painting of a painting artist. The beauty is so real. I'm far from Korea, bus see the beauty. Of course it would be very hard to leave such a beautiful place
I saw from behind the green grass
everything looks so charming
the beauty that we cannot deny
God's gift that we must guard
we cannot deny this pleasure
because with this we are aware
of all divine gifts
the work of the ancestors with their hands and love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71