Reward Leech Post

in #leech4 years ago

leech.png

I'm still getting decent posting rewards on Steem. This post is simply meant to leech the reward pool while Steem is still worth something. Anyone who leaves a comment get's a 100% upvote.

Sort:  

All the cool kids are doing it!

Yo

quality post.

whatup had the milking challenge.. but I like the optics of this one more!

Plus the graphic...



I don't own any allegiance to either side of the battlefield... and both sides have done things that I didn't like.

For example, killing all of my Tribe Tokens felt like a stab in the back. 25% of my account value was in Tribe Tokens. That part of my investment is ruined... but also the Tribes. Now they are all dead and gone.

Also, telling us to Buy Steem, Power Up and Upvote for them, while they were Powering Down and Selling everything, in preparation for the Fork they were building in secret? That was lame. Too lame and too treacherous.

So, why shouldn't I use both platforms? And the next time they'll need my help to outcast any threat from the Witnesses list? They won't have it. Next time, I'll stay neutral and watch from the sidelines.

From now on, I only vote for Witnesses that I really support or that build an interesting Dapp. All the others can kiss my ass.

There are already people running scripts for this. ;)

Nice!

But you're still here ? Anyway, me too waiting for the powerdown.

Why wouldn't I be when I can just repost something I already wrote and get a payout of 30+ Steem?

When the powerdown is over and Steem is worthless and the network that I built here is gone... then I can leave.

This is actually a good idea. Can I steal it?

I don't believe in Intellectual Property.

this is a comment that needs special threatment. 🙄

Gaaggaggaaaagghhh!

Pretty much. The no downvotes idea was so stupid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42