Goodbye Mr. Lee

in #lee7 years ago

Goodbye Mr. Lee, that is General Lee I will be talking about and others. As some of us may realize that the United States, as we know it is coming to an end. For example, the Orsen Wells book 1984, seems to become true and the book of Animal Farm also is coming into play too.
I am 64 years old, and as a kid growing up I had the pleasure of doing the duck under the table because there was a chance that CUBA would be sending missiles into the US. now the important thing to remember is, that I lived that time in life. and it was real. But give it a little time, the left will try to remove that part of history, and say it never happened. as I was listening to the news this week, the left is trying to get rid of Benjamen Franklin, because he also owned slaves. In the past, we all have watched movies for instance where the people are fed propaganda and for a fact, you knew the folks were being lied to.
well, guess what, now I watch the News Media and I know for a fact I am getting lied to, right in my face. The major problem is around 40% of the people who hear the propaganda believe it.
Now when it comes to General lee statues and others. small little city counical members. that seam to be pure solicalist and or communist, seam to becoming out of the wood work. and nobody seams to want them out of office. I guess i will have to say goodbye to all of those folks i grew up with. such as jefferson,franklin,kennedy,key and others. just give it time the left wil want all history removed. and once that is done, they will start to eat their own. so goodbye Mr Lee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50