Un poema para hoy

in #lectura7 years ago

verano.jpg

In the beginning of the summer I met you without knowing that you were going to arrive.
Without knowing that you were going to talk to me and with a question from you everything started to be born.
When I heard something in my woke up I still do not know how to interpret and how to handle.
Because I was asleep and your presence has awakened me.

I do not know if it is the gift of the summer that brought you to me or it is a signal for me to take a new learning in my life,
But what if you have awakened a smile in my being that is reaching my soul,
You are magical and amazing, every word of you comes out with joy and reaches my ears like water that feeds my being,
You are unique and wonderful because I am surprised by the magic that surrounds you.

Only today, when I think of you, I say that it's good that life takes care of taking you through the thousands of ways you can
Find to reach your destination, find that flower that with a sigh try to change everything that surrounds you,
Of my happy part to know and accept you as you are, with your voice, with your look, and with your being that makes me wonder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47