You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art of Tea (Part 1)

in #leaves8 years ago

When I think of things that must be crafted very carefully and masterfully to reach their true potential, tea rarely comes to mind. But this post does bring up some very good points, and I think it would be lovely to have tea seen as something elegant and artisan rather than mass-produced and tasteless.

I'm not a huge fan of tea, personally, but that could be attributed to the fact that I usually only come across the heavily manufactured stuff. Do you have any recommendations and/or techniques that might bring me to the light?

Sort:  

You could try out more specialized suppliers of artisan tea such as teasenz. Here's the store: https://www.teasenz.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67