You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leave A Comment, Get Paid -- It's All About Steemit [rewards] Round III

in #leave7 years ago (edited)

Hey @joeyknowsbest I see that you indeed have brought in some people onto the Bitconnect platform. That is pretty cool and thanks too. Also, I am still pretty pumped about it. I have regrets of not putting in more initially but nothing else, especially since I have received about 90% of my initial seed money.

How goes it for you? What do you think of Bitconnect?

Sort:  

I have made about 160 dollars so far on 100 initial deposit. I'm also sad I didn't put some more money in haha.

Also sorry I don't get on Steemit that often right now... Just kinda got burned out haha. One day I will be back.

Not bad right? I'm close to reaching break even. I have about 95% of my initial seed money back in my safe, plus I am still owed about 50% more than I started with plus I will still be receiving daily payouts until then.
I have been doing small re-investments and will do another once I hit 100%, then I will re-think my strategy.

Any questions, let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57