Leave A Comment, Get Paid -- It's All About Steemit [rewards] Round II

in #leave7 years ago

arrow-1538686_640.png

The Rules are Simple.....

I am back to 100% so I thought I would try this again one more time. Also, please note That the RULES HAVE CHANGED slightly

  1. You Must Up Vote this post.

  2. You Must Comment below BUT the comment has to be About Steemit. It can be anything, good, bad, positive, negative, news, hopes, dreams etc.

  3. You Must Up Vote Your Own Comment* -- NEW RULE

  4. I will Up Vote Your comment ONLY if it is about steemit And You Have Up Voted It.

       Comments 1- 10 get 25% vote from me.
      Next 15 comments will be at 20%.
      Comments 26-50 will be up voted at 15%
      51-100 @ 10%
      101+ @ 5%
    

I was going to also say follow and re-steem, but that is too much to ask so it is optional.

There is a method to the madness!


Full Steem Ahead!
08/31/2017
@streetstyle


So You Want To Mine Bitcoin?

Code rT5ix8 =3% off + Bonus in STEEM!
I provide the bonus STEEM

Image Source


Pixabay

Sort:  

I am deep in the red with steemit but still enjoy it.

Also, it has been a while since I upvoted a comment of mine.

Steemit is a good platform for blogging and think so the only platform which pays you so high..

I wasn't a good writer before but I am improving because of this platform

I would give steemit a 4.5/5 rating
0.5 deduction cause of lack of proper User Interface

Make Steemit Scam- and SpamFREE

and hey, what the heck ... Resteemed

Steemit made me get active on a social network, all the other mainstream networks disgusts me on how they behave to their users. Hopefully Steemit will continue growing.

Steemit seems to be a more positive form of social media and allows for more freedom of speech!

Join the experience of steemit. Join post and earn 🌞

Steemit is a great way to earn from scrath. You only have to be a good blogger to earn high. Also, you should have high steem power, which is the main thing.

Steemit is a great social media platform where you get paid by expressing your thoughts.

East or West Steemit is The Best !

Steemit the Social Boss of Blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83