hmmmm some lousy news

in #lease6 years ago

Hi everyone,

I have a little bit of disappointing news. Randomly yesterday one of my delegations was canceled. I had a little less than three weeks left. So I know it didn't expire. Unfortunately they person wanted there sp back and there is not much I can do about that. So I took the refund from that and extended my original lease. Hopefully this one wont get pulled. I have had this one for longer so hopefully the leaser wont need it back anytime soon. Expect to see a drop in my votes until I can get a new one. As soon as I have enough funds together I will request a new lease. However that wont likely be until the fundraiser is over. If you don't know what I'm talking about check out @armshippie's post below. An awesome silver bar is up for grabs.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@armshippie/raffle-fundraiser-for-tyedyefirepower

Alight everyone that's it for today. I'll be back soon hopefully with some good news.

Until next time,
pew pew

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66