Request for new lease 500SP/4 weeks/5 Steem

in #lease6 years ago

Over the weekend, I created a new script which does automatic curation. Script seems to be running fine but its running dry my voting power so I need to adjust my voting strength a little and for that i need to acquire more Steem Power.

I don't want to go through minnowbooster as they take a cut and reduce ROI for both parties.

So I am asking my readers to lease me 500 SP. 4 weeks. 1.25 steem every week. If my experiment is successful, then I will continue the lease.

If you are willing to lease but have a problem with price, let me know and we can talk.

Hopefully this works!

Sort:  

@simplymike Interested in above offer?

500sp is a lot - I've got some experiments in mind in the next couple of weeks. I guess I could do half..

Posted using Partiko Android

Half will do i guess. 2.5 for 4 weeks for 250 sp? I dont know what the fair price is so if it seems too low let me know.

I'll look into it & see what I can do tomorrow. I'm calling it a day

I created a new request for delegation on http://delegationhub.com/steem/ . If you would like to delegate, you can fulfil it from thr. There is no fees and you will get daily payouts. Also I created it for 3 Steem/4 week/250 SP which is about 12.5% APR

I just fulfilled your request :0)

lol, I was about to help out but you all have it covered. Besides @simplymike is way more powerful then I am anyways. :)

I will need 250 more sp so i can cut my vp to half. I will create one more delegation req if u can help with that.

Thanks, i appreciate it. When i go live, u will have the front row seat.

Great, @mightypanda. Earlier today, I found the site, and that has made me really curious 😎

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mightyPanda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @mightypanda! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I hope the script works well for you. Don't be affraid to cut the times earlier on to cut someone elses throat. Being 1 minute earlier is really important sometimes even if it does take a cut of yours and give back to the author. When I was doing curation stuff a lot more I had some of my votes all the way up at 10 minutes area to get max curation.
Of course you are smart and know all this already but I just wanted to throw it out there

I have it voting at 29 min. Voting rules are quite strict. Let me know if you want in on the experiment. We will talk in discord

sounds good to me. You know I love that curation talk. I will hit you up later and see if we can go invade some people vote farms. Those are the best for dependable curation and you can tune the times so you can take away others rewards and we can talk about stacking votes like a curation trail. Oh this is gonna be fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84