New lease request

in #lease6 years ago

I want to grow my account and for that I need more steem power. I have tried different sites like minnow booster and delegation but I can get only 1 request filled every week so it has been a slow growth so far. So I am reaching out to you guys. My readers.

I want to lease a total of 2500 SP, in every increment. Initially for 12 weeks and will probably lease again. At 16%+ APR.

For 250 SP / 12 weeks - This will fetch 10 STEEM including 5 days cooldown period.

Let me know if anyone want to rent me SP.

Sort:  

I am also in need of some lease but not getting it.

I have been having a hard time powering up even though the rate I offer is far better than bid bots.

Actually dolphin/whales are interested in delegating big amount, thats why they ignore our tiny amount even if we give better price.

I can create one request for 2500-5000 SP but I doubt thr will be any takers

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mightyPanda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @mightypanda!

You just got a 11.34% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Let me check how much I have left after my delegation contest has ended (2 days from now)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84