Sort:  

Hello @khoa I am interested to lease steempower from you when you have available. I need 100,000SP at your rate which you like. Please do let me know when you have SP available.

Hey @khoa -

Im not sure what market rate is lately, but if your willing to work with me a little bit (payment plan), I would love to do a lease of 20K, to 30K SP. I don't want to get ahead of myself, so i'm thinking for now my max should be to spend 100 Steem weekly and go from there.

I have leased SP from minnowbooster in the past, but at that time I really wasn't in any way trying to make a profit by doing it - and who knows maybe I wont make a cent this time either. It would be cool to come out ahead, but that's still not my ultimate goal.

My goal is pretty much the same now as it was then, only with a change in approach - I would like to increase my post exposure, actually make a couple dollars, do it without "circle jerkin" myself into some kind of Steemit sex therapy, and attempt to do it and not piss everyone off for too many self votes.

There's a certain level of trust that has to exist to make an arrangement like this work, so please check me out and see where I stand, what I write about, who I interact with, basically what i'm all about. With a little help I might just be able to make something happen. (I was gona say pull it off, but figure... well you know)

Let me know if we can work something out...
Thanks...
Dave...

at least upvote your own Posts !
serious !

Lol - I usually do ... I've been waitin for a SP lease to give them more than my .02 - didnt have enough Steem in my acct. to get from Koah and MB is dragging ass so sorta in limbo waitin... Thanks for the upps BTW - most appreciated

get it.
nice content BTW

Sir I need 150k SP. I will pay you 300 steem after 1 week
every week i will pay you 300 or 350 steem if you agree then tell me #Thanks!

i dont have any.

If you give me a lease i can pay you each days please contact me for further discussion adilkhan8000 is my facebook. And skype .

steem.chat

Do you have discord

i need some sp
if you have you can delegate me..
i will give you payment every 3 day

I need it. please check your wallet

Hello @khoa I just want to say thank you very much for your support :) Thank you!

My friends and I are very thankful to Khoa and dang007 for helping and supporting us.❤️❤️❤️❤️

😊 yes we all do appreciate the support from them @dang007 and @khoa helping so many people ❤️💙💚

Where does one go to find out what market rate is?

@khoa how may i can deal with you i taken power from freedom 100k now i want from you

Super -Hiro Man..
Your Are The Boss On steemit.
Good Luck.. @khoa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50