You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 | Learn Python With Steem - Lesson 2 | datatype, variables, basic syntax and exercise questions - Learn and earn steem

in #learnwithsteem2 years ago

BUILTIN
Builtin is the functions that are predefined by the python.

The words listed in the table are not functions, but reserved statements.

I don't want to be rude, but to solve the tasks, you would have to explain a little more. The tasks seem to be more extensive than your lesson.
For example, an absolute beginner knows nothing about the boolean-value of -16 to solve task 10. You also haven't explained the operator precedence to solve some tasks ...

Sort:  

Yeah you're right they're not functions, I've corrected it, I haven't discussed the functions right now.

Hmm it's the way of learning. I've given an option to leave one question, and I'll be giving the solutions in the next posts with details. Neither to solve thes questions are obligatory to someone but for better understanding.

I know already which questions people would feel difficult to solve and if someone try they will become curious for the solutions.

We all have different ways of teaching, and as far as operator precedence is concern my teachers gave this task in class by not defining all most of the people did it by simple logic. (We were in first year)

I don't know but I defined all the things that are crucial for the task but the task is not that easy and I'll be providing solutions with details.

Thank you for leaving your comment. I liked you reviewed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48