Sort:  

Danke für der Kommentar. Ich habe in der Schule Französisch studiert, aber ich vergesse viel. Ich kenne deutsch nicht gut, aber vielleicht Ich gerne es mehr.

Warum studierst du deutsch? Hast du etwa Ziel oder das ist deine Hobby? Wie ist deine Motivation?

Danke für das Übung!

Ich möchte deutsche E-Mails von meinen Kollegen lesen können. Es wird auch zum Hobby. Vielleicht, nach Deutsch lerne ich auch Französisch und Latein.


PS. I am happy to say that I could read your questions, but I needed help from bing translate to write an answer. I tried to do it word by word, without copying/pasting the full sentences.

Now I am learning English. Every Saturday I have zoom lesson with one English man.

Your English already seems pretty good to me (far better than my German!), but of course there's always more to learn. Any time you want to practice English in the comments on my threads, please feel welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80