You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learnwithsteem : Teaching robotics using the ESP32 board - Fourth lesson

in #learnwithsteem2 years ago

Nice tutorial! I like how you broke down everything to a layman understanding!
I'm Into Programming too. I'm a python teacher at steem skillshare. I make efficient use of the python modules and libraries in web development. I will also need your collaboration on GitHub as a fellow developer. And I have a project at hand titled "Student information system". Thanks for your cooperation in advance!

Regards,
@anyiglobal

Sort:  

@anyiglobalm Thank you for your comment. I am happy to find a colleague here, I have the honor to contribute to your projects. You can contact me through Discord: kouba01#2216

Ok thanks for the acceptance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75