Learn and Earn - another week of readin' writing' and mathin'

in #learnnearn5 years ago

This is another report from the sentient being that takes up space in my head.. acting out it's life in the matrix like hologram we call this shared reality..

From the weekly learning challenge from @matkodurko

Another list:

Sunday March 3rd learning

Monday March 4th

  • life lessons
    Lots of life lessons on moonsteem.. ‘school of hard knocks’

Tuesday March 5th

  • mobile coding app
    Mimo app for coding – swift

Wednesday March 6th

Thursday March 7th

  • mostly the same on Codecademy and fCC

Friday March 8th

  • same - coding

Saturday March 9th

  • don't remember.. probably nothing other than just coding exercises

I do the daily 100 day coding challenge for about a thousand days now..

I've read a bunch of articles daily on blockchain and crypo but mostly business.. trying to get familiar with the terms and the trends.. mostly from an account on Quarry which I'm not super in love with since many article and comments are available through other sources..

Much ado about nothing.

Sort:  

lol your blog just pissed me off. I wanted to read the posts but see they are not. lol so I kept scrolling haha.

!tip 0.3

I got a lot of actifits, but not much else..

I'm even surprised at the number of steps I get just from walking around the office..

I meant your actual website :) I also got a lot of actifits . Actifit buddies haha

!tip 0.3 dammit

🎁 Hi @darrenfj! You have received 0.3 STEEM tip from @smokingfit!

@smokingfit wrote lately about: Friday Duh: March 15 2019 Feel free to follow @smokingfit if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80