Learning Japanese

in #learnjapanese3 years ago

Yupz,, August, 2nd was my first day learning japanese, online course. i know this online course from social media facebook. three days in a week, Monday, wednesday dan friday at 7.00 - 8.30 pm..

i think im the older one.. hahahahaha.. we have WA groups, and from that WA, i can see if my course friends are still youg enough.. different with me.. in my age, learning new languange takes lot of extra time to do the home work.. every time the lesson end, the teacher will give us task to do.. 30minutes.. and i never finish my task at 30 minutes.. hahahahha... i think im the last one who finish the task.. but i do really enjoy it..

mostly, the reason why they learn japanese is because they want to continue their study in japan or because the want to have a job in japan, so they have to fluently speaking in japanese.. different with me.. i learn because i want to know how to speak or read in japanese.. in english, we learn about present, past and future, i dont know in japanese. in fact that the letter also different, they have hiragana, katakana, and kanji also.. Now, in a week i can remember hiragana.. yeaaayyy... today, we learn Katakana.. and im not finish with my task.. i still make it now..

IMG20210803190110.jpg

IMG20210803190131.jpg

this is my task last week.. i do really really start this from zero, and now i know how it feels when u were illiterate, u just can see the shape of the alphabet without knowing what is it...

..dee..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30