#1 Learning Hack

in #learninghacks6 years ago (edited)

When one considers that we get compensated in direct proportion to our skills and knowledge, acquiring knowledge faster than 96% of others is an advantage I will take everyday of the week.

We live in a world today that allows us to bend the laws of physics. 115 years ago, the idea of going from Miami to Rome in a day was impossible. The idea of manned flight was still a dream because Orville & Wilbur Wright had not flown until December 17, 1903. What was once considered impossible, now happens multiple times everyday through the advancement of technology.

SPEED LEARNING HACK:
Acquire knowledge from video that allows you to watch in compressed time intervals.
TOOL: http://bit.ly/VidSpeedController

I typically watched recorded webinars and training videos at 1.8 to 2.2 times faster than normal speeds. On average, I'm learning twice as fast as most others. And it allows me more time for other things which make my days more productive.

Let me know what you think. I welcome your comments and thoughts.
I would love to know if you thought this was helpful.
And if you did, then share with a friend.

PS- If you have ever wanted to know what someone may sound like after having a few too many drinks, slow the video to .7 of its normal speed. Its sure to leave you laughing.

Sort:  

I love Video Speed Controller. I can not imagine not using.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43