Doing what I enjoy doing most.

in #learning6 years ago

Today was a public holiday and oooh my God, I
hate being idle..
It has been so boring and to make the situation
worse, it has been raining since morning, my battery is almost dead, awaiting burial and there's no electricity to charge my phone but I'm paying electric bills as if I do not have more important things to do with my money, the worst of it, network is fluctuating over here, welll..let me not say anything about that one because if I mention the service provider, they will say I'm abusing GLO...
Hmmm my plans for today can't waste away just like that and I wouldn't blame the rain if I fail in my plans, I must blame myself cos the rain is doing it's job and I have to do mine..
After everything, I still have do what I enjoy doing most, learning with kids.
This is what I do most times and I'm not bothered about the rewards, though I'm not getting them now, they'll definitely come in future but the best thing is just to do the right thing.
I'm having fun with this my handsome little friend..

1534861299881539259277.jpg

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

The future of each country is in our children. Nice post, great photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64