Use Your FREE Resources

in #learning5 years ago

There have always been so many things I've wanted to learn and do for myself. My mom homeschooled me and made sure she found various resources to help you learn. We are talking over a decade ago, where the information wasn't instantly available at our fingertips like it is today. She took me to the library rented books and DVDs on certain subjects, bought me computer programs, and she took me to different events and courses as well.

learn-learning-education-knowledge-wisdom-260nw-372270265.jpg

With all that she always taught me to seek for the knowledge for what I wanted to learn, no matter what it was. Often, she would show me something and I would run with it then learn the more on my own. I could simply watch or read something and figure it out from there. I learned how to braid hair, sew, knit, and a lot of Spanish this way. I'm very good at crafting with my hands and since I was a child learn dozens of things on my own. I have understood this is called an autodidact or one that teaches himself.

keep reading https://www.raisingbosses.com/2018/11/have-always-been-so-many-things-ive.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93