Learn Whatever You Want!

in #learning7 years ago

images (34).jpeg
Learning is my hobby. Everyday, every hour, every minute I want to learn more and more. Every time I switch on my TV I spent 75% of my time watching various NEWS channels or Geographical channel.

I was very poor at writing, I mean there will be 100 grammatical mistakes on my single blog. It makes me depress & I lose my confident.

Just three month ago my friend @sumitt told me about the Steemit. I was not serious at that time. But watching him earning from writing blog it makes me amaze. So, I become more closer to Steemit community.

Now I'm regular Steemit user. I always try to write atleast two blog every day. Steemit change my life. Now I'm pretty confident about my writing. I don't care about my mistakes, I just want to share my thoughts to the people.

  • Steemit makes me mature:
    I love reading. It is a simplest way to learning new thing. But I was frustrated reader. It is imposible to finish a novel for me. Steemit motivate me to finish the work(asap). Reading a blog from diffrent regions of people is inspire a lot.

Thank you Steemit for inspiring us.
How steemit inspire you?
@sanzib

Sort:  

Hello @Sanzib.
Hope you're doing fine.
Feels good to see something orginal.
Ignore grammatical mistakes, with time you'll be perfect.
Grammar doesn't really matters, if we have the ability to understand things, yeah?
Not to worry and Never give up.
Just keep posting.
Steemit is a very good community.
And also brother, you got a interesting hobby there

Keep steeming.

Thank you bruh for your comment.☝

Hey @sanzib, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81