Daniel knows B I N G O and he's 2 years 5 months old. Cute video!

in #learning7 years ago

Daniel is a really smart little boy, and I'm so happy he doesn't have my brain.

IMG_1235.JPG

IMG_1241.JPG

Just listen to him spell out the word BINGO on his own.

IMG_1237.JPG

IMG_1236.JPG

I can't wait until Daniel reads stories to the whole family.

Sort:  

Each day of our lives we make deposits in the memory banks of our children. C.R .Swindle

Really cute and smart! I enjoyed watching and listening him saying "BINGO".... ;)

Awesome kid. The power of curiosity is so strong in small children. We grownups have something to learn from them, never stop learning.


How the wealthy get rich and how you can copy their mindsets to gain leverage in life: Posting 42 inspirational articles everyone can relate to. Following all steemians interested in the project:
Blog: Above average - The 42 Millionaire Shortcuts

Won't be long now till he's reading to you all. And I'd think he'd be more than happy to get his Dad's creative brain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33