On the Crypto journey

in #learning7 years ago

I am a science student from New Zealand with in interest in business, finance and investments. I have spent many years studying and playing online poker, playing strategy games and learning about stuff.

I have been researching Crypto-currency and crypto trading for a couple of months now and am loving it. I see the value in the technology and truly believe its going to be the currency of the future.

I have a put all the money i can get my hands on ( that im willing to lose) into my portfolio and i am very excited to see it grow as mass adoption takes hold.

It is a great pleasure to have the opportunity to be an early investor in some of the companies that are leveraging this fantastic technology revolutionizing the future of money and information.

I am excited to join the steem community to be able to contribute ideas in the community regarding crypto currency!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64