MY THOUGHTS ON STEEMIT.

in #learning6 years ago

POSTING PERMISSION.

Little thoughts to share on a better steemit stay. Been here for a period under 60 days so no much gathers for the same.

That doesn't mean up my sleeves got none tip as per the mistakes committed by myself hence denying self various rewards and mainly curation rewards.
Sometimes back when I was too new, I stumbled upon a post that was more of an invite to join a trail and get a benefit of more followers, upvotes and overall a sweeter stay.

feeling_confused.jpeg

ImageSource

Under the same post, one user commented on the need to keep all your keys safely. An example which I can't clearly recall, 'imagine giving out keys of your new car to everybody, ...'

Now I do understand what that meant. I went ahead and out of curiosity and the need to grow approached the posting account and authorized my vote usage by using my posting key. Sad. Remember a time when I wrote that I haven't received any curation trail? Thanks to everybody who offered assistance.

Now I know.

Make sure the authority you giving out is worth so that you might not end up in the same hole I have been since I came in. Take advantage of different sites offering help to checking your account activity and every bit of move happening under your authorization. In the usage of the same, I always check my account wit the @steemd site and actually tat's how I made to getting my freedom back

It's time to get those curation rewards. Soon am doing a follow-up post to let you know of the changes in my earning capacity.

Thank you for reading through my post and hopeful you did learn or affirmed your idea too. Check out my blog for posts on the same and other tags.
Please do give me an upvote/resteem and help cement my position in steemit.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by the Trojan Wall community.
We are a group of authors who support each other in our everyday struggle to get our posts noticed.
Currently we are searching for new members. If you are interested in joining us you can read the guidelines on our posts.
If you have any questions feel free to ask on our discord server: https://discord.gg/4YXdZVN
Stay strong, keep steeming.
Ban.png

Thank you so much for using our service! Congratulations! This round earned an ROI of 5.33% with total bids of: 0.627$

You just received 19.54% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @murathe!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Steemd is a great tool. I would however recommend www.steemworld.org/@murathe, it gives a much better overview of your account and activity.
You can also look into

  • Busy.org
  • Steempeak.com

Much better interfaces for Steemit. Loving your consistency. Keep on Building. xx

Thanks for checking in and the support so far.

Putting on my best shoe. www.steemworld.org/@murathe this is so huge, giving each and every activity carried out. If only I knew this way back I'd have noticed the above trend originating from my permission-grant move. Better rolling now.

It's never too late to start learning...Keep it up. xo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by murathe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @murathe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59