You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Examples of How Steemit Leads to Greater Knowledge and Collaboration

in #learning7 years ago

Your song softforked!

Update: After I wrote that first line, I decided it would be fun to do a "hardfork". So I remixed your song!

https://dsound.audio/#/@maneki-neko/maneki-neko-remix-of-matt-sokols-steemit-open-mic-submission-51-waiting-on-pins-and-needles

I call it 'painting with fins and beetles'

Thanks for the inspiration.

Sort:  

Lol i just realized I changed your title from "relaxing" to "waiting". Sorry about that @heymattsokol !

Cool man! Nice remix, that's awesome, lots of bitcrusher up in there. The chain of creativity continues :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65