2 months in to my crypto journey

in #learning8 years ago

Well I've definitely become much more educated in this realm.. Having been scammed by hashocean I am now ever so cautious and decided to stay away from those auto investment programs.. I am more knowledgeable in the stock market so I am going to apply the chart analysis I know in hopes to profit from trading various alt coins.. I am not really sure how this website works but If there are any groups to join I would very much appreciate it if anyone can share or invite me to one. That's my rant and I hope the people who got robbed by hash ocean did not lose too much..

Sort:  

Hey! Sorry to hear about your bad experience.

There aren't any groups yet, they will come, but all in good time, Steemit has only just been born.

You're an early adopter ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42