You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is teaching all about and why do I do it for a living? – Advises for teachers (and students).

in #learning6 years ago

I like your approach for teaching ! You are doing a great work here in steemit too. I feel bad now for my broken english xD ( I learned everything my self )

I wanted to ask you something else : Instead of a Human upvotes, we should really just make a community bot and whitelist people one by one and they will get auto upvotes from the community bot. Small twist we still need funding so I thought of an entry fee or delegation fee or Steemauto upvote my posts so we still have funding and keep growing the community bot

Sort:  

Thanks, my friend!

This community bot sounds much better! I am very interested. It makes much more sense to upvote in such a way, as the power will be stronger. So count me in. Please let me know what to do.

I'm writing the article right now :D
go on discord if you want a sneak peak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56