flower

in #learning6 years ago

I'm learning........

DSC07674.JPG

Camera Sony A6000
M mode , 75mm , f 9.0 , 1/100s , ISO 100

Photo by @iodin

Sort:  

This flower is so beautiful.

good post my friend.
Where have you been.
How are you

yeah its beautyful capture

Beautiful red flowers
Anywhere no longer post I am very waiting for posting from you because the post ya very nice welcome back @iodin

Such a beautiful photograph.... Thanks for sharing @iodin
Keep it up and Post resteemed done!

photography flower is very beautiful my friend @ iodin.i very like posting you.very beautiful flower.sucses always for you.i upvote your post.thank you

So beautiful flower,i like red color,good job my friend,@iodin

wooow ... very beautiful flower my friend like your friend postang, photography is very extraordinary

Wow .. That's a stunning red flower. May always be successful for you @iodin. 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47