Learnt by an example

in #learning6 years ago

image
That so many fish we've go. Maybe about fourty fish.
That time I went fishing with my friends dad. He was an excelent one, never back home with no earns. Every neighbour were very satisfied when he go fishing. Of course because they got fish from him just free.
Back to story, when we go fishing I just got 2 pieces ow so pity if it compare with him.
So by this way Im thinking that so many thing that we should learning from everyone, especially in fishing LOL because this is my hobby. By conserve of course.
That was an example, the point is in steem world I need more much example to learn to be more excited.
I hope everyone would be my teacher in this steem world.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43