Short and to the point.

in #learning8 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm new to Steemit, my point of joining will be to post short and to the point content to save you time on things and topics I have had experience with that might be useful to you. I have an urge for learning things, things that save you money, things that help you create, fix, or expand your knowledge. I believe in being a well rounded person, with the responsibility to understand and know how to solve everyday issues, from making an electrical extension to a new light fixture in your bathroom, to changing your own oil, to trading online, to knowing how to grow your own food, etc. I believe these things make you grow as a person, give you perspective, humble you, and fill you with experience to share with others and pass on to newer generations. I believe in learning the basics of most anything you find interesting, and learning the most you can about things you really find interesting, by taking this approach you will find that most things are not hard to figure out, and for the rest, you pay a professional. I will also try to express how I see life and why I believe being humble is one of the most important things to practice and perfect if these is such a thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70