Until Another Day

in #learning7 years ago

Today is another day to explore the world. Only this time, over half the training group is leaving tomorrow. They will continue their life and work as they fly back to their homes. At first, I thought it would not be a big deal. That I would just continue to live my life and they would continue to leave theirs. I find that it is completely opposite.

After spending four weeks understanding and talking with your new coworkers, it is incredible the amount of experience and culture that everyone brings. The laughs we share, the past experiences we tell, even as small as the lunches we bring to eat.

It makes me a little emotional to see our friends leave tomorrow. I really can’t believe four weeks went by. However, we will stay in touch. We have connected with each other in many ways and will continue to follow up with each other in each step of the journey.

The amount of stories, advices that I gained from these people… it is very meaningful to me. Everyone was incredible and I am sure they will continue their careers back home.

Hopefully, I will meet you all again. You guys are incredible and I wish you guys all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61